Placement
Thulir 2017 - Thursday, August 17, 2017
Induction for 2019 Batch
Executive Interaction Programme - Saturday, March 25, 2017
Mr. Pravin Shekar
Executive Interaction Programme - Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Mr. S. Ashok
Executive Interaction Programme - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Mr. N. Pandiarajan
Executive Interaction Programme - Monday, March 13, 2017
Mr. V. Lakshmi Narayanan
Executive Interaction Programme - Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Mr. P. Sangamesh
Executive Interaction Programme - Monday, March 6, 2017
Dr. V. Prasanna Bhat
Executive Interaction Programme - Monday, March 6, 2017
Dr. V. Prasanna Bhat
Workshop - Friday, March 3, 2017
Dr. R. Shanmugasundaram
Alumni Interaction Programme - Saturday, February 25, 2017
Ms. Meera Palassery
Alumni Interaction Programme - Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Mr. Praveen Kumar
Executive Interaction Programme - Friday, February 17, 2017
Mr. Pratap Singh
Executive Interaction Programme - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Mr. S. Krishnamoorthy
Executive Interaction Programme - Saturday, January 7, 2017
Mr. M. L. Phaniraj
Executive Interaction Programme - Friday, November 18, 2016
Mr. N. Rengaraj
Executive Interaction Programme - Sunday, November 13, 2016
Mr. K. Nagarajakumar
Executive Interaction Programme - Sunday, November 13, 2016
Mr. K. Nagarajakumar
Executive Interaction Programme - Saturday, November 12, 2016
Mr. M. Balasubramanium Venkitachalam
Executive Interaction Programme - Thursday, November 10, 2016
Mr. Shridharan Gopalan
Executive Interaction Programme - Sunday, November 6, 2016
Mr. V. Chandrasekaran
View Archives